My Test on Forex Megadroid Robot

2 02 2010

Hi all ,

I know that many people are like me , very carefull when trying to choose to pay for something like a robot that will do the trading for you while you sit back and take a look how it is going.Therefore I decided to test some Robots and will start with Forex Megadroid. I  will be posting my Everyday Results here to show you how it is performing.

My test will start on 2/2/2010 and I will be posting screenshots for all trades done. I will be testing on a demo versions on the following :

Alpari US … 5000$ startpoint

Forex Meta … 704 $ startpoint

Iamfx … 5000$ startpoint

FXCM … 10000$ startpoint

I hope you will get a clear view and please make sure you follow up in order to get a better view and see how it works.

Best Regards,

Mortada

P.S : i am GMT+1

Actions

Information

One response

3 03 2010
Redjboy

I would like to receive the test results. He acted on independent tests of recent I could find. I am eager to see the result.

Leave a Reply

